|  HOME  |  Schedule / Race Results  Online Shop  Links  |
Track Info
  Camping Policy  Contacts  Privacy Policy  |

Route 26, Oxford, ME  Phone: (207) 539-8865 
Championship Series  |   Acceleration Series  |
Motor Mayhem  |  Rule Book  |  Track Facts  |  Oxford 250  |
FRIDAY, JUNE 25th, 2021

Agren Runnin Rebels (20 laps): 1. 91 Jamie Heath, Waterford, 2. 50 AJ Smith, Harrison, 3. 56 Addie McDaniel, Buckfield, 4. 31 Thomas Richards, 5. 17x Jeff Atherson, 6. 69 John Childs, Auburn, 7. 1x Kevin Varney, Mechanic Falls, 8. 17 Trevor Ward, Harrison, 9. 30 Nate Pearson, 10. 20 Anthony Giggey, 11. 00 Chris Giguere, Auburn, 12. 84x Doug Degroat, 13. 3c Mark Childs, 14. 75 Rocky Cotton, 15. 7 Shane Webber, 16. 37 Cam Richards
Jamie Heath Returns to
Runnin' Rebels Victory Lane
Veteran driver Jamie Heath of Waterford outran the field in the Agren Runnin' Rebels to win the 20 lap feature. Heath is 6th in all time wins at Oxford Plains Speedway with 71 career wins.

Travis Verrill of Oxford won his first 4 Cylinder Figure 8s feature of the season. Kevin Varney led the first 8 laps before Verrill took the lead. Jason Cyr passed Varney for 2nd on lap 9 for 2nd place.  Cyr of Turner took home 2nd place with Kevin Varney of Mechanic Falls settling for 3rd place.

Breeanna Spaulding of Lisbon won her 3rd feature of the season in the T&M Funding Ladies. After a first lap mishap Spaulding drove through from the rear to challenge Kasie Kolbe for the lead, finally getting by her on lap 9. Kasie Kolbe of Auburn ended up finishing 2nd with Addie McDaniel of Buckfield picking up 3rd place.

Ryan Farrar of Oxford won his 2nd race in a row in the DnL Weatherization Sport Trucks .Lukas Mitchell took the early lead and quickly had Brad Weismann challenging him for the lead. Weismann took the lead on lap 4 with Jake Dobson and Ryan Farrar racing to the front. Farrar passed for 3rd and 2nd on lap 6. Mitchell fell to 3rd place. Weismann didn't back down and continued fighting back for the lead until the last lap. Brad Weismann had to settle for 2nd while Lukas Mitchell picked up a solid 3rd place finish.

Brandon Varney of Mechanic Falls picked up his first win of the season in the Mainely Ductless Heating and Air Outlaws. Chris Foster and JC White battled for the lead at the start and Foster pulled away with the lead. Betty Nelson moved into 2nd with Brandon Varney in 3rd. Varney moved into 2nd on lap 5 before moving to the inside of Foster to take the lead on lap 7. Foster moved into 2nd while Cam Childs passed Nelson for 3rd on lap 16 before passing Foster on lap 18 for 2nd place. Cam Childs of Leeds took home 2nd place while Chris Foster of Buckfield got a 3rd place finish.
Jeremy Decoster of Greene won his first Rogee's Auto Repair Cruisers feature. William Barker took the early lead before Decoster moved up the outside and passed Mickel Martin and Matt Hiscock and Barker on lap 5. Decoster led the rest of the 20 lap feature. William Barker of Mechanic Falls and Matt Hiscock of Turner finished 2nd and 3rd respectively.

The Rebels got off to a rocky start with a caution on lap 1 with the top 3 getting together. Doug Degroat pinballed on the restart but no caution and he fell to the rear. Trevor Ward led a couple laps before AJ Smith took the lead. Jamie Heath made his way to the front taking the lead from Smith on lap 10 .Heath led the rest of the feature. AJ Smith of Harrison had to settle for 2nd place while Addie McDaniel of Buckfield finished in 3rd place.

The Oxford Championship Series and The Oxford Acceleration Series continue with a twin event next Saturday July 3rd at 6pm concluding with a  fireworks show!
Rogee's Auto Repair Cruisers (20 laps): 1. 2x Jeremy Decoster, Greene, 2. 28 William Barker, Mechanic Falls, 3. 33 Matt Hiscock, Turner, 4. 17 Mickel Martin, Auburn ,5. 99 Michael Phillips, Turner, 6. 05 Gerard Cote, Oxford, 7. 85 Drew Hayward, 8. 21 Josh Salley, 9. 83 Katelynn Ledwell, 10. 58 Cody Merrill, Auburn, 11. 5 Dominik Knowlton, Minot, 12. 8 Bill Grover, Waterford
Mainely Ductless Heating and Air Outlaws (20 laps): 1. 1 Brandon Varney, Mechanic Falls, 2. 11 Cam Childs, Leeds, 3. 71 Chris Foster, Buckfield, 4. 26 JC White, 5. 8 Betty Nelson, Limington, 6. 4 William Dunphy, New Glouester, 7. 07 Rick Thompson Jr., Casco, 8. 70 Gary Skellon, 9. 30 Matt Veinott, Greene
DnL Weatherization Sport Trucks (20 laps): 1. 71 Ryan Farrar, Oxford, 2. 39 Brad Weismann, 3. 19 Lukas Mitchell, 4.4 9 Jake Dobson, Hartford, 5. 05 Rick Dobson, Hartford, 6. 21 Alex Moore, Oxford, 7. 2 Autumn Berry, 8. 51 Kyle Glover, Oxford
T&M Funding Ladies (15 Laps): 1. 21 Breeanna Spaulding, Lisbon, 2. 12 Kasie Kolbe, Auburn, 3. 71 Addie McDaniel, Buckfield, 4. 28 Susan Veinott, Greene, 5. 01 Mckalla Pulk, 6. 44 Annie Chartier, Mexico
4 Cylinder Figure 8s (15 laps): 1. 24 Travis Verrill, 2. 8 Jason Cyr, 3. 1x Kevin Varney, 4. 51 Kyle Hewins, 5. 22 Scott Merrill