|  HOME  |  Schedule / Race Results  Online Shop  Links  |
Track Info
  Camping Policy  Contacts  Privacy Policy  |

Route 26, Oxford, ME  Phone: (207) 539-8865 
Championship Series  |   Acceleration Series  |
Motor Mayhem  |  Rule Book  |  Track Facts  |  Oxford 250  |

Spencer Paving Group Super Late Models (50 laps): 1. 8 Calvin Rose Jr., 2. 29 Ryan Littlefield, 3. 12 Dennis Spencer Jr., 4. 1 Kyle Desouza, 5. 23 Dave Farrington Jr., 6. 7g Curtis Gerry, 7. 03 Scott Moore, 8. 24 Mike Rowe, 9. 60b Tim Brackett, 10. 25 Barry Poulin, 11. 02 Brian Whalley, 12. 53 Alan Wilson, 13. 54 Ryan Deane, 14. 41 Tracy Gordon, 15. 63 Kyle Salemi, 16. 66 David Getchell, 17. 20x Richie Brown, 18. 88 Brandon Barker, 19. 21C Shane Clark
Rose Dominates 50 lap Super Late Model Feature
Calvin Rose Jr. of Turner finally captured his first win of the season in the Spencer Paving Group Super Late Models. Rose definitely redeemed himself after heavily damaging his car during a late race pile up last Saturday night.

Maddy Herrick of Otisfield earned her 8th win of the season in the ATA Piping Inc. Rookies. Herrick took the early lead and led all 15 laps of the feature. Cody Macomber of Greene picked up 2nd place with Jeremy Turner of Norway getting 3rd.

Jeff Libby of Auburn won his 2nd Cooley's Commercial Tires Bandits feature of the season. Libby took the early lead and impressively held off current points leader Luke Mowatt. Luke Mowatt of Norway settled for 2nd place while Nick Wilson of Hebron finished in 3rd.

Shawn Knight of South Paris won his 6th Street Stocks feature of the season. Dan Brown took the early lead and led the first 14 laps before Knight passed him on the inside to take the lead. Brown fell to 2nd and ended up being passed by Jordan Russell on lap 17. Rick Thompson took 3rd place from Brown on lap 25. Jordan Russell of Norway ended up finishing 2nd with Rick Thompson of Naples finishing 3rd.

Larry Lizotte of Poland captured his 3rd feature win of the season in the Aroma Joe's Figure 8s division. Dale Lawrence of Minot picked up 2nd with Dale Durgin of Norway taking home a 3rd place finish.

Calvin Rose Jr. took the early lead and lapped the field at least twice leading all 50 laps of the Super Late Model Feature. Ryan Littlefield of Dayton finished in 2nd place with Dennis Spencer Jr. of Oxford rounding out the top 3.

Saturday, August 14th will showcase the PASS Super Late Models in the Honey Badger Bar and Grill 150, the PASS MODS in a 50 lap contest, and the Street Stocks in a $500 to Win feature.
Street Stocks (30 laps): 1. 25 Shawn Knight, 2. 4 Jordan Russell, 3. 07 Rick Thompson, 4. 83 Dan Brown, 5. 04 Zach Bowie, 6. 17 Tyson Jordan,  7. 09 Joe Turner, 8. 36 Richard Spaulding
Aroma Joe's Figure 8s (15 laps): 1. 00 Larry Lizotte, 2. 2 Dale Lawrence, 3. 64 Dale Durgin, 4. 19 Jeffery Heaward, 5. 97 Eric Hodgkins, 6. 41 Greg Durgin
Cooley's Commercial Tires Bandits (20 laps): 1. 44 Jeff Libby, 2. 22 Luke Mowatt,  3. 53 Nick Wilson, 4. 11 Alex Mowatt, 5. 1 Jeremy Farrar, 6. 31 Thomas Richards, 7. 13 Tyler Hall
ATA Piping Inc Rookies (15 laps): 1 .95 Maddy Herrick, 2. 4 Cody Macomber, 3. 09 Jeremy Turner, 4. 19 Samuel Wardwell, 5. 8 Kayleigh Rose, 6. 58 Liz Newton, 7. 2 Keyra Robertson